Taylor Swift – Folklore (ALBUM) ZIP | Full Album Download

Taylor Swift – Folklore Album Download

Taylor Swift – Folklore Album Download

's “,” released in July 2020, is a departure from her usual pop sound, featuring a mix of indie folk and alternative pop. The album was a surprise release, and it quickly became a critical and commercial success, earning universal acclaim from music critics and fans alike.

Subscribe To Our Telegram Subscribe


The album opens with “the 1,” a melancholic track that sets the mood for the rest of the album. The second track, “cardigan,” is a standout track that showcases Swift's songwriting abilities and her talent for creating emotive and memorable melodies. The album also features collaborations with Bon Iver on “exile” and The National's Aaron Dessner on multiple tracks, both of which add a unique touch to the album.

One of the strengths of “Folklore” is its storytelling, with Swift painting vivid pictures with her words. The album's themes center around love, loss, and the passing of time, as heard in tracks like “august” and “my tears ricochet.” Swift's lyrics are poetic and heartfelt, and they explore complex emotions with depth and sensitivity.

Musically, “Folklore” is a stunning achievement, with atmospheric and nuanced production. The album's sound is cohesive and well-crafted, and the tracks flow seamlessly into each other. Swift's vocals are delicate and intimate, adding an extra layer of emotion to the already powerful lyrics.

Overall, “Folklore” is a masterpiece, showcasing Taylor Swift's versatility and growth as a musician. With its thoughtful lyrics, mesmerizing sound, and beautiful collaborations, “Folklore” is an album that will stand the test of time, and it will continue to captivate listeners for years to come.

01. DOWNLOAD MP3: Taylor Swift – the 1
02. DOWNLOAD MP3: Taylor Swift – cardigan
03. DOWNLOAD MP3: Taylor Swift – the last great american dynasty
04. DOWNLOAD MP3: Taylor Swift – exile (feat. Bon Iver)
05. DOWNLOAD MP3: Taylor Swift – my tears ricochet
06. DOWNLOAD MP3: Taylor Swift – mirrorball
07. DOWNLOAD MP3: Taylor Swift – seven
08. DOWNLOAD MP3: Taylor Swift – august
09. DOWNLOAD MP3: Taylor Swift – this is me trying
10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Taylor Swift – illicit affairs
11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Taylor Swift – invisible string
12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Taylor Swift – mad woman
13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Taylor Swift – epiphany
14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Taylor Swift – betty
15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Taylor Swift – peace
16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Taylor Swift – hoax

DOWNLOAD Taylor Swift – folklore Zip

Don't know how to download mp3? See how to download

Is the download link broken? Report it. Drop a Comment here ⬅️

About iamX 57043 Articles
Hello World! Skype Me--- live:.cid.f750618149f301fc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.